Schedule


Brazil

Brazil: Pantanal - South American Savannah

Upcoming Dates
Saturday, July 22, 2017 to Sunday, July 30, 2017

Availability — Only FOUR spaces left on this departure

Saturday, September 16, 2017 to Sunday, September 24, 2017

Availability — Only FOUR spaces left on this departure

Saturday, July 21, 2018 to Sunday, July 29, 2018

Availability — This departure sponsored by the Houston Zoo - open to enrollment

Saturday, September 15, 2018 to Sunday, September 23, 2018

Availability — Open to enrollment


India

India: Land of the Tiger

Upcoming Dates
Friday, March 16, 2018 to Saturday, March 24, 2018

Availability — This departure is now FULL

Friday, March 30, 2018 to Saturday, April 7, 2018

Availability — Open to enrollment


KenyaRwanda

Kenya and Rwanda: Masai Mara and Mountain Gorillas

Upcoming Dates
Saturday, May 20, 2017 to Sunday, May 28, 2017

Availability — This departure sponsored by the Houston Zoo is now FULL

Saturday, September 2, 2017 to Sunday, September 10, 2017

Availability — This departure is now FULL

Saturday, October 21, 2017 to Sunday, October 29, 2017

Availability — Only TWO spaces left on this departure

Saturday, July 21, 2018 to Sunday, July 29, 2018

Availability — Open to enrollment

Saturday, August 18, 2018 to Sunday, August 26, 2018

Availability — Open to enrollment